Procuradores Lotados na PRT Aracaju

Escrito por .

 

Adson Souza do Nascimento
adson.nascimento@mpt.mp.br

Albérico Luis Batista Neves
alberico.neves@mpt.mp.br

Alexandre Magno Morais Batista de Alvarenga
alexandre.alvarenga@mpt.mp.br

Clarisse de Sá Farias Malta
clarisse.farias@mpt.mp.br

Emerson Albuquerque Resende - Procurador-Chefe
emerson.resende@mpt.mp.br

Lair Carmen Silveira da Rocha Guimaraes
lair.guimaraes@mpt.mp.br

Manoel Adroaldo Bispo
manoel.bispo@mpt.mp.br

Mário Luiz Vieira Cruz
mario.cruz@mpt.mp.br

Raymundo Lima Ribeiro Júnior
raymundo.ribeiro@mpt.mp.br

Ricardo José das Mercês Carneiro
ricardo.carneiro@mpt.mp.br

Vanderlei Avelino Rodrigues
vanderlei.rodrigues@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir